A Total War Saga: TROY will be Available for Free at Epic

Epic Games has confirmed that the Total War Saga will be available to download for free during its first 24-hours after its launch on the store. The giveaway starts August 13, at 2PM BST / 9AM EDT / 6AM PDT.

a total war saga troy for free

TROY is the latest Total War Saga title; inspired by Homer’s Iliad, it focuses on the historical flashpoint of the Trojan War, evolving the series with new period-inspired features.

Through Total War’s unique blend of grand, turn-based empire management and spectacular real-time battles, Troy explores this epic conflict from both the Greek and Trojan perspectives – peeling back the layers of myth and legend to reveal the realities that may have inspired them.

logo

Related posts

10.10 Perfect Ten Sale | 10.10 百分百促销

10.10 Perfect Ten Sale | 10.10 百分百促销


10.10 Perfect Ten Sale | 10.10 百分百促销

It's a perfect day for a sale! OffGamers is bringing you discounts on our Direct Top-Ups, so you can reload your games instantly. Come grab these deals before they end on 14 Oct. Reload your games instantly today: Free Fire Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Dragon Raja LifeAfter...

爱奇艺放大招!7部好剧首支预告扎堆放出!

爱奇艺放大招!7部好剧首支预告扎堆放出!


爱奇艺放大招!7部好剧首支预告扎堆放出!

...

How to Unlock All The Endings in Thymesia

How to Unlock All The Endings in Thymesia


How to Unlock All The Endings in Thymesia

Thymesia endings keep you playing. If you’ve played other soul-like games, you know that there are often numerous endings. And you can unlock a total of five different endings in Thymesia. But without a guide, you might miss one of the important endings. We're going to outline exactly...