Brutal Witcher 3 Trailer Teases Magical Female Character Ciri

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt trailers just keep coming.

Following Tuesday’s monster-themed gameplay video comes another new trailer from CD Projekt Red–called “Rage & Steel”–that highlights the game’s brutal combat (decapitation and blood everywhere), as well as its varied environments and beasts.

And be sure to stay through the end, as the video also provides a sneak peek at the new playable character Ciri, whose magical abilities are quite impressive (and deadly).

The-Witcher-3-Wild-Hunt-Demo

 

Digital copies of The Witcher 3 for PC, Xbox One, and PlayStation 4 unlock on May 19 at 1 AM CET, which means gamers in the United States can actually start playing at 4 PM PDT / 7 PM EDT on May 18. Boxed copies arrive May 19.

To watch the video: Game Spot 

Related Link

Xbox Live Gift Card 

Playstation Network Card

Steam Wallet Card

 

logo

Related posts

《怪物猎人 崛起 》新资料片 曙光 今日正式解禁 发售纪念MV公开

《怪物猎人 崛起 》新资料片 曙光 今日正式解禁 发售纪念MV公开


《怪物猎人 崛起 》新资料片 曙光 今日正式解禁 发售纪念MV公开

《怪物猎人 崛起》大型资料片“曙光”将于今日正式解禁发售,卡普空官方公布了游戏发售纪念MV「マツケンサンブレイク」。资料片“曙光”将登录Switch和Steam平台,需要游戏本体才可运行,最多支持4人线上狩猎,NS版线上联机游玩需要开通Nintendo Switch Online付费会员。 发售纪念MV Video...

如何开通陌陌会员更便宜,OffGamers超值折扣优惠!

如何开通陌陌会员更便宜,OffGamers超值折扣优惠!


如何开通陌陌会员更便宜,OffGamers超值折扣优惠!

  成为移动社交平台陌陌会员之后,可以享受到包括谁看过我、专属标识、聊天气泡在内的19种特权,为了方便购买会员,陌陌目前支持支付宝、微信、银联、话费、陌陌币余额等充值会员方式,选择自动续费原价12元每月的会员价格低至9.9元。   今天推荐一个更为便宜的方法,官方直充,方便安全。价格低至9.1元。   充值步骤: 1.打开...

快看漫画会员怎么买最便宜?OffGamers会员低至7折!

快看漫画会员怎么买最便宜?OffGamers会员低至7折!


快看漫画会员怎么买最便宜?OffGamers会员低至7折!

...