Capcom Countdown Page, New Announcement Next Weekend?

Capcom has launched a new website that is teasing an announcement for next weekend. 6 days and 4 hours to go as of the time of this writing.

The countdown page, which gives no further information as to what it may be for, is set to end on February 20 at 10pm PT/February 21 at 1am ET/6am GMT/4pm AEST.

It’s important to note that the Capcom Pro Tour 2021 season final is set to end next weekend, meaning this very well may be an announcement for Street Fighter 6 or something else in the legendary fighting series.

Street Fighter 6 was part of a massive data breach at Capcom alongside Dragon’s Dogma 2, the Resident Evil 4 Remake, Monster Hunter 6, and more.

It’s also possible we may learn more about the DLC for Resident Evil Village, Monster Hunter Rise’s Subreak expansion, or even the possible remaster of Marvel vs. Capcom 2.

Whatever it may be, we won’t have too long to wait. Are you looking forward to another Resident Evil game? Let us know what you think!

 

Steam Wallet Codes

steam

 

PSN Card

 

Xbox Live Gift Card

xbox

 

Nintendo eShop Card

 

For more Information, Please visit:
Capcom Countdown Site

 

Social Media: Website / YouTube / Instagram / Facebook / Twitter / Pinterest

logo

Related posts

手遊《One Punch Man:英雄之路》正式上線,如何儲值更優惠!

手遊《One Punch Man:英雄之路》正式上線,如何儲值更優惠!


手遊《One Punch Man:英雄之路》正式上線,如何儲值更優惠!

手遊《One Punch Man:英雄之路》今日正式上線! 《一拳超人》正版授權掛機策略卡牌手遊——《One Punch Man: 英雄之路》參上!人氣角色、激燃戰鬥,華麗特效,帶你回味原著經典的劇情! 如何儲值《One Punch Man:英雄之路》遊戲更優惠 一,通过手机储值 1.打開 OffGamers網站,選擇購買對應區域的 Google禮品卡和 Itunes禮品卡。 2.根據Google和ITunes兌換指南,進行充值。   二,通過MyCard儲值 1.在OffGamers購買 MyCard 2...

Call Of Duty Mobile – THE ROYAL KNIGHT IS HERE!

Call Of Duty Mobile - THE ROYAL KNIGHT IS HERE!


Call Of Duty Mobile - THE ROYAL KNIGHT IS HERE!

THE ROYAL KNIGHT IS HERE! Templar is back and ready to cross swords in his Royal Knight gear! He'll be rushing into battle with the ever regal, fully customizable Mythic AS VAL - Double Edge! Don't miss out on your chance to unlock all new items and gear! The Cross Guard Mythic Drop...

Heroes Evolved: Skins of the Space series are back on sale!

Heroes Evolved: Skins of the Space series are back on sale!


Heroes Evolved: Skins of the Space series are back on sale!

You'll also get some Luck points after each draw. The higher your Luck, the more Coins you may get. Duration: Oct. 5 to Nov. 1, 2022 Link:http://v2.g.99.com/Hit.aspx?Id=3974   Heroes Evolved Multi Game...