Capcom Released Devil May Cry 5 Launch Schedule

Capcom has provide the regional launch time and date for Devil May Cry 5. The game’s official launch date is still March 8, however, certain regions gets to play the game a day earlier than the rest:

devil may cry 5 game

Europe/Asia/APAC Regions:

・Mar. 7th 4:00pm PST
・Mar. 7th 7:00pm EST
・Mar. 8th UTC (+0) 0:00am, midnight London
・Mar. 8th 8:00am HKT / China
・Mar. 8th 9:00am JST
・Mar. 8th 11:00am Australia (UTC +11)

North/South/Latin Americas:

・Mar. 7th 9:00pm PST
・Mar. 8th 0:00am (midnight) EST
・Mar. 8th UTC (+0), London 5:00am
・Mar. 8th 1:00pm HKT / China
・Mar. 8th 2:00pm JST
・Mar. 8th 4:00pm Australia (UTC +11)

Devil May Cry 5 is set to arrive on Steam for the PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One at the times listed above.

The Devil you know returns in this brand new entry in the over-the-top action series available on the PC. Prepare to get downright demonic with this signature blend of high-octane stylized action and otherworldly & original characters the series is known for. Director Hideaki Itsuno and the core team have returned to create the most insane, technically advanced and utterly unmissable action experience of this generation!

The threat of demonic power has returned to menace the world once again in Devil May Cry 5. The invasion begins when the seeds of a “demon tree” take root in Red Grave City. As this hellish incursion starts to take over the city, a young demon hunter Nero, arrives with his partner Nico in their “Devil May Cry” motorhome. Finding himself without the use of his right arm, Nero enlists Nico, a self-professed weapons artist, to design a variety of unique mechanical Devil Breaker arms to give him extra powers to take on evil demons such as the blood sucking flying Empusa and giant colossus enemy Goliath.

logo

Related posts

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Meta Heroes Season 20

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Meta Heroes Season 20


Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Meta Heroes Season 20

    MOBAs are no stranger to constant updates and patches. Characters get nerfed or buffed in an attempt to balance the game so no one element in the game gives an unfair advantage to a player. With that being said, there’s never a perfect balance when it comes to MOBA. This...

10 Best Additions To Apple Arcade’s Game Library

10 Best Additions To Apple Arcade's Game Library


10 Best Additions To Apple Arcade's Game Library

Apple Arcade surprised fans of the platform with the addition of 30 new titles filled with great games, including Fantasian. If you haven’t heard of the game before, be sure to read: Final Fantasy Makers Announces New JRPG Fantasian.   What is Apple Arcade? All Apple devices have...

Digital Only PS3 Games To Download Before It’s Too Late

Digital Only PS3 Games To Download Before It's Too Late


Digital Only PS3 Games To Download Before It's Too Late

The PS3 store is closing, leaving anyone that has a PS3 unable to download some of the best games still available on the console. Sony will be closing the PSP and PS Vita stores, too. Which games in the PS3 library should you be downloading? Don’t forget to grab your PSN Gift Cards, you’re gonna...

Leave a comment