Company of Heroes 3’s Multiplayer Pre-Alpha Kicking Off Today

Relic Entertainment is trying to bring back Company of Heroes‘s players and expand their player base with their new innovative yet familiar RTS game, Company of Heroes 3, following with it’s Multiplayer Pre-Alpha kicking off today.

To get this exclusive first look at multiplayer gameplay in Company of Heroes 3. This Pre-Alpha experience will be available for Pre-Load Here.

This Multiplayer Pre-Alpha will be available to play from November 30th 9am PT / 5pm GMT, to December 6th at 8pm PT / 4am GMT.
Download will be available from 9am PT / 5pm GMT Nov 29th.

Campaign

As known, there will be two match type available: Victory Points & Annihilation. There are also 3 play modes which include Solo Skirmish vs AI (tactical pause feature exclusive), Co-Op vs AI and PvP (1v1 & 2v2). While there are 4 maps included, the Twin Beaches map is only available on 1v1 while Pachino Farmlands, Torrente and Aere Perennius maps are available on 2v2. The US Forces and Wehrmacht will also be joining the Multiplayer Pre-Alpha.

Company of Heroes 3 is planned to come to PC sometime in 2022 and this will be Relic’s first new entry in the franchise since 2013. If you have always been a fan of RTS game, CoH franchise is a must try for you to experience a real-time World War.

 

 

[table]

Steam Wallet Codes

steam

[/table]

For more information, Please visit:
Company of Heroes Official Website

Related Link(s):
OffGamers Steam Wallet Codes

 

Social Media: Website / YouTube / Instagram / Facebook / Twitter / Pinterest