Cuphead: The Delicious Last Course Release Time is Set

Cuphead: The Delicious Last Course is confirmed to release around the world simultaneously.

Cuphead The Delicious Last Course Release Time

Earlier today, the Cuphead development studio’s official has released an official announcement on their Twitter account with revealing their global release time for The Delicious Last Course aka DLC.

 

As confirmed, the release time is listed at below:

  • June 30th – 6 AM PST (California, Vancouver)
  • June 30th – 7 AM MT (Denver)
  • June 30th – 8 AM CT (Chicago)
  • June 30th – 9 AM EST (Orlando, New York)
  • June 30th – 2 PM BST (UK)
  • June 30th – 3 PM CEST (Spain, Italy)
  • June 30th – 10 PM JST (Japan)
  • July 1st – 1 AM AEST / NZST (Australia, New Zealand)

 

Cuphead: The Delicious Last Course is finally planned to release for all the platforms on this week with new levels, bosses, weapons, charms, and a brand-new playable character called Ms. Chalice. Ms. Chalice is a character that different with the main two characters whereas her altered moveset and abilities are different with the main characters, the existence of Ms. Chalice allows the players to play in the levels from the original Cuphead game.

 

The Delicious Last Couse will launch at the same time among the platforms on June 30. For the Cuphead fans who want to experience the game as soon as possible, they can get the expansion as soon as it becomes available digitally. The expansion allows the players to understand exactly when the content will go live, which is the point of this guide.

For your extra information, the animation of Cuphead is aired on Netflix as animated Netflix series, called The Cuphead Show. Meanwhile, the season 2 of the show is scheduled to premiere in August.

Cuphead, the game is available now on PC, PS4, Switch and Xbox One.

 

 

Steam Wallet Codes

 

PlayStation™ Store Gift Cards

 

 

Xbox Live Gift Card

 

 

Nintendo eShop Card

 

 

Netflix Gift Card

 

 

Social Media: Website / YouTube / Instagram / Facebook / Twitter / Pinterest / Weibo

logo

Related posts

《勝利女神:妮姬》 全球事前預約突破250萬人次 搶先釋出角色「拉毗」資訊!

《勝利女神:妮姬》 全球事前預約突破250萬人次 搶先釋出角色「拉毗」資訊!


《勝利女神:妮姬》 全球事前預約突破250萬人次 搶先釋出角色「拉毗」資訊!

《勝利女神:妮姬》 全球事前預約突破250萬人次 搶先釋出角色「拉毗」資訊! 由SHIFT UP 與 Level Infinite 聯手開發、Gamamobi代理的美少女槍戰動作手遊《勝利女神:妮姬》,日前展開全球事前預約活動並引發玩家轟動及關注,短短時間內參與活動人數已突破250萬人次,而趣味的「相性測驗」活動參與玩家亦十分踴躍,互動人數破百,獲得廣大迴響,目前事前預約活動及相性測驗仍持續進行中,還未參與的玩家請把握機會;此外在玩家引頸期盼下,官方今(10/5)提前釋出「拉毗」的介紹及PV,讓玩家能搶先了解角色資訊!   拉毗–Rapi–...

《守望先锋2》“归来”正式上线免费开玩 第1赛季解锁源氏神话皮肤

《守望先锋2》“归来”正式上线免费开玩 第1赛季解锁源氏神话皮肤


《守望先锋2》“归来”正式上线免费开玩 第1赛季解锁源氏神话皮肤

次世代团队动作游戏《守望先锋》“归来”正式上线,开启免费游玩的全新体验。第1赛季同步开启,带来全新的战令系统。3位全新英雄全都可以免费获得,购买高级战令还能拥有源氏首款神话皮肤“赛博恶灵”,以及其他超过60项的丰厚奖励。 《守望先锋》“归来”开启新时代...

STEAM SEGA MEGAMIX 特卖 | 低至1折

STEAM SEGA MEGAMIX 特卖 | 低至1折


STEAM SEGA MEGAMIX 特卖 | 低至1折

STEAM SEGA MEGAMIX 特卖 | 低至1折 SEGA MEGAMIX 特卖现在在Steam进行中!您最喜爱的游戏也在促销中低至1折!现在就为您的游戏库添加新游戏并在这假日里尽情游玩吧!   特卖游戏: 《英雄连2》 - 1折 《初音未来歌姬计划Mega39's》 - 61折 《人中之龙7 光与暗的去向》 - 4折 《全面战争:战锤2》 - 34折 《全面战争:三国》- 34折 《女神异闻录5 乱战:魅影攻手》 - 4折 《双点医院》 - 25折 《双点校园》 - 8折 《足球经理2022》...