DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS Closed Beta Test Registration Opened

DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS is announced to be release in 2022 and it’s currently planned for release on Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PS4, Switch, and PC in 2022. Before that, the closed beta test registration is opened. Sign up for a chance to play in the DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS closed network test here. The beta test event will run from December 3 to 4 and open for registration to North America, Europe, and Japan.

Beta test players are randomly selected and only available on STEAM. The registration deadline is on November 11 (Tuesday) 2:59PM UTC / 6:59PM PST.

If you got the ticket to beta test, mark down the schedule below (CBT schedule):
Session 1: December 4 (Saturday) 2AM – 6AM UTC / December 3 (Friday) 6PM – 10PM PST
Session 2: December 4 (Saturday) 12PM – 4PM UTC / December 4 (Saturday) 4AM – 8AM PST
Session 3: December 4 (Saturday) 6PM – 10PM UTC / December 4 (Saturday) 10AM – 2PM PST
Session 4: December 5 (Sunday) 2AM – 6AM UTC / December 4 (Saturday) 6PM – 10PM PST

An 11 minutes video for the game (as seen above) is also released to further dive into the game and reveals what can be expect upon release.

DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS is an online asymmetrical action game in which a band of seven everyday humans tries to survive the Raider who will hunt them down and evolve during the game into an unstoppable force. Players can choose between the role of the Raider and seven ordinary human.

Raider will hunt down ordinary humans to strengthen up and destroying the time machine so that no one can survive; as for the ordinary human, the only objective is to survive the environment, evade the Raider, and get back to their normal world with the Super Time Machine.

 

 

Xbox Live Gift Card

PlayStation Network Card

playstation

Nintendo eShop Card

nintendo

Steam Wallet Codes

steam

logo

Related posts

Survival action game Forever Skies is coming this year

Survival action game Forever Skies is coming this year


Survival action game Forever Skies is coming this year

 Far From Home, a new studio headquartered in Wroclaw, Poland whose staff has previously worked on the Dying Light series, Outriders, and more, has announced Forever Skies, an action survival game for PlayStation 5, Xbox Series, and PC. It will launch first in Early Access for PC via Steam...

《怪物猎人:崛起》DLC“曙光”添加新“虫技” 还将推出3款Amiibo

《怪物猎人:崛起》DLC“曙光”添加新“虫技” 还将推出3款Amiibo


《怪物猎人:崛起》DLC“曙光”添加新“虫技” 还将推出3款Amiibo

《怪物猎人:崛起》官方宣布游戏大型DLC“曙光”将会追加新的“铁虫线技”,同时还有新的猎人的动作。游戏现已结束Switch独占,在Steam平台发售,DLC“曙光”将于2022年夏季发售。 「モンスターハンターライズ」で登場した「鉄蟲糸技」ですが、「サンブレイク」では新たな「鉄蟲糸技」が追加登場する予定です。ハンターのアクションもお楽しみに!『モンスターハンターライズ:サンブレイク』2022年夏発売。公式サイト:https://t.co/kFdoCR6QJ1  #MHサンブレイク #モンハンライズ pic.twitter.com/CATqpNSfGd&mdash...

Conquer Online 𝐉𝐚𝐧𝐮𝐚𝐫𝐲 𝐆𝐫𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐒𝐚𝐥𝐞 !

Conquer Online 𝐉𝐚𝐧𝐮𝐚𝐫𝐲 𝐆𝐫𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐒𝐚𝐥𝐞 !


Conquer Online 𝐉𝐚𝐧𝐮𝐚𝐫𝐲 𝐆𝐫𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐒𝐚𝐥𝐞 !

【𝟏.𝟏𝟏-𝟏.𝟑𝟏】𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐉𝐚𝐧𝐮𝐚𝐫𝐲 𝐆𝐫𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐒𝐚𝐥𝐞 You can purchase various treasures at favorable prices~ And this time there are new Weapon Accessories on sale. 🎁 Please go to 𝐍𝐏𝐂 𝐖𝐞𝐚𝐩𝐨𝐧 𝐀𝐜𝐜𝐞𝐬𝐬𝐨𝐫𝐲 𝐄𝐧𝐯𝐨𝐲 𝐚𝐭 𝐓𝐰𝐢𝐧 𝐂𝐢𝐭𝐲 (𝟑𝟐𝟐,𝟑𝟖𝟖) for more information. 👉𝐄𝐯𝐞𝐧𝐭 𝐋𝐢𝐧𝐤: https://bit.ly/3KaUMwz What's...