Elden Ring Global Release Schedule

FromSoftware has revealed the exact time PC and console players will be able to begin their adventure in Elden Ring.

The official Elden Ring Twitter shared an infographic with the times Elden Ring will become available digitally, and PC players will have a bit of a headstart over those who choose to play on console.

Players can jump into Elden Ring on PC on February 24 at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm GMT. If you are in Australia, that translates to 10am AEDT on February 25.

Most of the world will be able to begin their Elden Ring journey on console at midnight in their local time zone. If you are on Pacific Time or Central Time, you will be able to start a bit early on February 24 at 9pm PT/11pm CT.

It was also shared that pre-load will be available 48 hours before the times listed on the infographic on Steam and PlayStation. Xbox players can pre-load right now.

 

 

Elden Ring
Deluxe Edition
STEAM KEY
[Global]
Elden Ring
STEAM KEY
[Global]

 

Steam Wallet Codes

 

Xbox Live Gift Card

 

PSN Card

 

For more information, please visit:
Elden Ring Official Site

Related Link(s):
OffGamers Elden Ring (Steam) (Global)
OffGamers Elden Ring (Xbox Live) (Global)
OffGamers Elden Ring (PS) (Global)

 

Social Media: Website / YouTube / Instagram / Facebook / Twitter / Pinterest

logo

Related posts

7 Players to Look Out For When Starting Your FIFA 23 Ultimate Team

7 Players to Look Out For When Starting Your FIFA 23 Ultimate Team


7 Players to Look Out For When Starting Your FIFA 23 Ultimate Team

As FIFA 22 closes its curtains, players will open its doors to what is said to be the last FIFA instalment—-FIFA 23. From what we’ve gathered, FIFA 23 will introduce a new chemistry system that is more ‘realistic’ and representative of the actual sport. But today, we won’t be discussing the...

7 Meta Heroes to Expect in The International 2022

7 Meta Heroes to Expect in The International 2022


7 Meta Heroes to Expect in The International 2022

With all the teams qualified and confirmed for this year’s The International, the teams will be trying to figure out the meta and which heroes will lead them to the coveted Aegis. These heroes are usually ahead of the curve and if used properly, can decide a match on their own. Due to their...

《凡人修仙傳M》MyCard储值享超值虚宝回馈!

《凡人修仙傳M》MyCard储值享超值虚宝回馈!


《凡人修仙傳M》MyCard储值享超值虚宝回馈!

《凡人修仙傳M》MyCard储值享超值虚宝回馈! 活動期間,在OffGamers購買指定面額MyCard 3000點,並成功儲值至『凡人修仙傳M』遊戲帳號內,將可至MyCard領獎專區獲得贈品虛寶序號一組。(數量有限,送完為止) OffGamers目前購買MyCard儲值折扣促銷,更能參加碼抽萬點活動! 喜歡『凡人修仙傳M』小伙伴一定不要錯過!   如何通過MyCard儲值《凡人修仙傳M》? 在OffGamers購買MyCard。 訪問MyCard储值中心。 鍵入MyCard卡號&密碼,點擊“proceed”。...