Hogwarts Legacy Will Get a State of Play Broadcast This Week


Source: PlayStation on YouTube

Hogwarts Legacy, the upcoming open world game set in the world of Harry Potter, will get a PlayStation State of Play broadcast this Thursday, March 17.

The broadcast will include “an extended first look at gameplay”, and begins at 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern / 9pm UK (that’s March 18 at 8am AEDT). It will be shown on PlayStation’s Twitch and YouTube channels.

The show will run for around 20 minutes, 14 minutes of which will be made up of gameplay captured on PS5. The rest of the show will be made up of “insight from a few members of the team at Avalanche Software who are bringing the Wizarding World to life.”

After being leaked in 2018 and announced in 2020, the game was delayed to 2022. Since that delay, we’ve heard very little about the game, leading to publisher Warner Bros. repeatedly saying that the game is still due to arrive this year. We’ve previously heard that the game could arrive after the next Fantastic Beasts movie, but this showcase might give us a more specific date.

Set in the 1800s, the game will see a custom character thrown into the world of Hogwarts, allowing players to take part in lessons, being a part of the sorting hat ceremony, visiting the town of Hogsmeade, and more. While it’s partnered with PlayStation for this reveal event, the game is aiming for release on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, and PC.

 

 

PlayStation™ Store Gift Cards

 

For more Information, please visit:
PlayStation Official Site

Related Link(s):
PlayStation™ Store Gift Cards All Region

 

Social Media: Website / YouTube / Instagram / Facebook / Twitter / Pinterest

 

Source: IGN news
logo

Related posts

Eudemons Online: Curio Event!

Eudemons Online: Curio Event!


Eudemons Online: Curio Event!

Adelaide held this Curio Contest to encourage heroes to explore Divine Domain and enhance Curios. Work hard, and you`ll be nicely rewarded. Duration: 2022.9.28 - 2022.10.18 More Details: https://ad.eudemons.com/Hit.aspx?Id=4081   Eudemons...

Lords Mobile x SmileyWorld Collaboration

Lords Mobile x SmileyWorld Collaboration


Lords Mobile x SmileyWorld Collaboration

Lords Mobile x SmileyWorld Collaboration Here's the BIG REVEAL... Lords Mobile is collaborating with SmileyWorld! The power of smiles will be lighting up every corner of the Kingdoms! Be greeted by Beaming Prima Donna, Grinning Black Crow, Smiling Rose Knight, Sniggering Petite Devil, and...

R.O.H.A.N Eternal Vengeance: Candymania Event

R.O.H.A.N Eternal Vengeance: Candymania Event


R.O.H.A.N Eternal Vengeance: Candymania Event

R.O.H.A.N Eternal Vengeance: Candymania Event Don’t miss out on all the Candymania Events going on right now! Let’s take a look at all the Candymania Events!   List of the events: Event 1: Antonidas Quests and Rewards. Available at Sep 27 - Oct 25, 2022 Event 2: Royal...