KartRider: Drift – Predownload Has Begun!

December Closed Beta Period:

PST (UTC -8): 5:00 PM December 5 – 5:00 PM December 8
EST (UTC -5): 8:00 PM December 5 – 8:00 PM December 8
CET (UTC +1): 2:00 AM December 6 – 2:00 AM December 9
AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 PM December 6 – 12:00 PM December 9

Whether you’re on Steam, Nexon Launcher or Xbox One, you can now begin to download KartRider: Drift’s beta client and be ready to race once the Closed Beta begins!

KartRider: Drift is the only free-to-play, cross-platform kart racer where arcade thrills, the fastest drift fueled skilled competition, and deep kart + character customization in stunning Unreal Engine 4 graphics awaits you on the track. Created from the ground up for dynamic, online gameplay there’s new content being added regularly and huge content updates every Season.

No Limits! All Drift! Pre-download KartRider: Drift now !!!

 

Karma Koin
(AU)
Karma Koin
(CA)
Karma Koin
(EU)
Karma Koin
(Global)

 

Steam Wallet Codes
(Global)
Steam Wallet Codes
(AE)
Steam Wallet Codes
(AU)
Steam Wallet Codes
(BR)
Steam Wallet Codes
(CA)
Steam Wallet Codes
(CO)
Steam Wallet Codes
(EU)
Steam Wallet Codes
(HK)
Steam Wallet Codes
(ID)
Steam Wallet Codes
(IN)
Steam Wallet Codes
(JP)
Steam Wallet Codes
(KR)
Steam Wallet Codes
(KW)
Steam Wallet Codes
(MY)
Steam Wallet Codes
(PE)
Steam Wallet Codes
(PH)
Steam Wallet Codes
(SA)
Steam Wallet Codes
(SG)
Steam Wallet Codes
(TH)
Steam Wallet Codes
(TR)
Steam Wallet Codes
(TW)
Steam Wallet Codes
(UA)
Steam Wallet Codes
(UK)
Steam Wallet Codes
(VN)
Steam Wallet Codes
(ZA)

 

Xbox Live
Gift Card (AR)
Xbox Live
Gift Card (BR)
Xbox Live
Gift Card (EU)
Xbox Live
Gift Card (HK)
Xbox Live
Gift Card (JP)
Xbox Live
Gift Card (TR)
Xbox Live
Gift Card (TW)
Xbox Live
Gift Card (UK)
Xbox Live
Gift Card (US)
Xbox Live Gold Codes
(US)

 

For more information, please visit:
KartRider: Drift Official Site.

logo

Related posts

公测定档8.18!不良人3手游开启绝美江湖

公测定档8.18!不良人3手游开启绝美江湖


公测定档8.18!不良人3手游开启绝美江湖

《不良人3》8.81日开启公测,现在预约即可获得以下奖励。 达成预约条件,即可获得以下奖励。 三千世界,芸芸众生,千人何止千面?可造万象的捏脸系统,将专属面容作为踏入江湖的第一步!书生意气翩翩,豪侠大气沉稳,碧玉未语先笑,花魁妩媚雍容…… 众生各有不同,用玲珑手段塑造专属人物,以心中的面貌在江湖中引领风骚! 大千江湖,不止世界。唐末乱世之路已经开启,请群侠亲临,执刀兵做笔,重绘武侠之梦。 我们,江湖见。     iTunes CNY500 Gift Card (CN)...

League of Legends | Battle Orb Event!

League of Legends | Battle Orb Event!


League of Legends | Battle Orb Event!

Event Mechanics Spend 99 / 469 RP to draw 1×/5× random Battle Orb(s) - each color corresponds to a specific reward. TIP: Your first draw is discounted - make it count! You can choose to redeem the reward(s) directly, or exchange it into Battle Tokens. Battle Tokens can be used...

Xbox成就猎人优惠 低至80折优惠

Xbox成就猎人优惠 低至80折优惠


Xbox成就猎人优惠 低至80折优惠

寻找你的下一个成就。当你在Xbox上购买这些游戏时,可节省高达85%的折扣。你的下一个游戏成就会是什么? 以下是部分折扣游戏列表: Far Cry 6 -60% Off 《UFC® 4》豪華版 -80% Off Mortal Kombat X -67% Off Dead Rising 4 -75% Off 11-11 Memories Retold -85% Off 9 Monkeys of Shaolin -80% Off Ash of Gods Redemption -90%...