MapleStory 2: Closed Beta 2 is coming! Get your founders packs via Multi Game Card now!

It’s time for the good news you’ve been waiting for: Closed Beta 2 will arrive on July 18th, and run through the end of July!

Duration:

PDT (UTC-7): 10:00 AM July 18th – 10:00 AM August 1st
EDT (UTC-4): 1:00 PM July 18th – 1:00 PM August 1st
BRT (UTC-3): 2:00 PM July 18th – 2:00 PM August 1st
CEST (UTC+2): 7:00 PM July 18th – 7:00 PM August 1st
AEST (UTC+10): 3:00 AM July 19th – 3:00 AM August 2nd

MapleStory 2 will be sending out invitations on Monday, July 9th and Monday, July 16th. If you aren’t selected, don’t worry, MapleStory 2 will also be giving away additional beta keys with social events on the MapleStory 2 Twitter account over the next few weeks. MapleStory 2 also start selling a limited number of Founder’s Packs when Closed Beta 2 begins, which come with access to Closed Beta 2. And finally, MapleStory 2 will be partnering with Razer, a world leader in connected devices and software for gamers, to give out more Closed Beta codes to fans when Closed Beta 2 begins!

 

Check out the details on the founders pack HERE and get your founders packs with Multi Game Card now !!

MapleStory 2
(MGC)

 

How to Recharge via MGCClick HERE.

Where to Buy Multi Game CardClick HERE.

 

For more information, please visit:
MapleStory 2: Closed Beta 2 Patch Notes.

Related Link(s):
MapleStory 2 (MGC)

logo

Related posts

Shadow Warrior 3 Gameplay Trailer Shows Off “Motoko’s Thunderdome” Level & Lots of Explosions

Shadow Warrior 3 Gameplay Trailer Shows Off “Motoko’s Thunderdome” Level & Lots of Explosions


Shadow Warrior 3 Gameplay Trailer Shows Off “Motoko’s Thunderdome” Level & Lots of Explosions

Devolver Digital released a new gameplay trailer showing off the upcoming first-person shooter Shadow Warrior 3. The trailer showcases another gameplay look featuring one of the levels included in Shadow Warrior 3, named “Motoko’s Thunderdome.” It’s very pink, and it comes with a lot of...

《魔兽世界》假日活动:“暗影国度”地下城

《魔兽世界》假日活动:“暗影国度”地下城


《魔兽世界》假日活动:“暗影国度”地下城

“暗影国度”的地下城奖励活动来了!在本周之内,你可以打开团队查找器(默认快捷键 I),进入“暗影国度”普通或英雄难度地下城的队列。或者,你也可以组织一队地下城好手,进入史诗难度的“暗影国度”地下城。 奥利波斯典藏大厅的看护者卡-托尔会为你提供任务。或者,如果你忘记领取任务,也可以在冒险手册(默认快捷键:Shift+J)中开启任务。 任务要求:在史诗难度下完成4个“暗影国度”地下城。 奖励:一个战利品箱子,里面包含一件英雄难度纳斯利亚堡的装备。...

Minecraft Dungeons gets new update and the Hidden Depths DLC on 26th May

Minecraft Dungeons gets new update and the Hidden Depths DLC on 26th May


Minecraft Dungeons gets new update and the Hidden Depths DLC on 26th May

Dive into a new Minecraft Dungeons adventure just in time for summer! Minecraft Dungeons is making a splash on May 26 with the next DLC, Hidden Depths. This won’t be your average day at the beach though. You’ll have to fight a spreading corruption that has reached the darkest depths of the...

Leave a comment