MapleStory Global: Early Spring Surprise Bags

Period:

PST/PDT (UTC -8/-7): February 26, 12:00 AM – March 11 (Before Maintenance)

EST/EDT (UTC -5/-4): February 26, 3:00 AM – March 11 (Before Maintenance)

CET (UTC +1): February 26, 9:00 AM – March 11 (Before Maintenance)

AEDT (UTC +11): February 26, 7:00 PM – March 11 (Before Maintenance)

The snow is starting to melt, and there’s a new pair of Surprise Bags to meet the blooming flowers! Open a Large or Small Early Spring Surprise Bag to receive one random Cash item, with the Large Early Spring Surprise Bag having a chance of permanent pets!

 

Join MapleStory with Multi Game Card now !!!

Multi Game Card
(Global)

 

How to Recharge via MGCClick HERE.

Where to Buy Multi Game CardClick HERE.

 

For more information, please visit:
MapleStory Official Site.

Related Link:
MapleStory (PC) (Global) (MGC)

logo

Related posts

Anime Inspired Survival Action Game Lost Ruins Coming to PC

Anime Inspired Survival Action Game Lost Ruins Coming to PC


Anime Inspired Survival Action Game Lost Ruins Coming to PC

  Dangen Entertainment and Altari Games announced that their 2D Anime inspired survival action game Lost Ruins is coming to Steam on May 13th, and consoles in Q4 of 2021. Check out the game's release date trailer below:     In Lost Ruins, a young girl wakes up...

Open World Survival Game Days Gone Rumbles Onto PC 18th of May

Open World Survival Game Days Gone Rumbles Onto PC 18th of May


Open World Survival Game Days Gone Rumbles Onto PC 18th of May

  PlayStation exclusive open world survival game Days Gone has announced that they're coming to PC on the 18th of May! Check out the game's official pc features trailer below:     Days Gone is an open-world action-adventure game set in a harsh wilderness two...

Mobile RPG Ragnarok: Labyrinth Out Now on Android and iOS

Mobile RPG Ragnarok: Labyrinth Out Now on Android and iOS


Mobile RPG Ragnarok: Labyrinth Out Now on Android and iOS

  Game developer GRAVITY reknowned for their famous RPG Ragnarok Online has just released their new mobile RPG Ragnarok: Labyrinth on Android and iOS! Check out the game's trailer below:     In Ragnarok: Labyrinth, the name of the game is simple character...

Leave a comment