MapleStory: Marvel Machine is Coming Back October 31!

MapleStory Marvel Machine is returning on October 31 at 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT!

Get your hands on rare items like the Breath of Divinity Ring, as well as new items such as:

· X Scrolls
· Lv. 160 AbsoLab Weapons
· Ferris Wheel Chair, Spinning Teacup Chair, Time-controller Chair, and Andromeda Chair
· Orchid Familiar, Hilla Familiar, and Dreaming Lucid Familiar

You might also find high-value rewards such as:

· White Cubes
· Violet Cubes
· Magnificent Lucid Soul
· Reaper’s Pendant
· Rifle Bullet
· 2x EXP Coupon (1 Hour) (x6)
… and more!

 

Join MapleStory with Multi Game Card now !!!

MapleStory
(PC) (MGC) (Global)

 

How to Recharge via MGCClick HERE.

Where to Buy Multi Game CardClick HERE.

 

For more information, please visit:
MapleStory Official Site.

Related Link:
MapleStory (PC) (MGC) (Global)

logo

Related posts

云养熊猫!《第五人格》拟认养大熊猫及小熊猫征名活动火热进行中!

云养熊猫!《第五人格》拟认养大熊猫及小熊猫征名活动火热进行中!


云养熊猫!《第五人格》拟认养大熊猫及小熊猫征名活动火热进行中!

...

征服大海的勇者 《猫和老鼠》S皮剑客汤姆·乘风破浪上架魔法魔镜

征服大海的勇者 《猫和老鼠》S皮剑客汤姆·乘风破浪上架魔法魔镜


征服大海的勇者 《猫和老鼠》S皮剑客汤姆·乘风破浪上架魔法魔镜

...

Seal Online: Level Up – Items Sale

Seal Online: Level Up - Items Sale


Seal Online: Level Up - Items Sale

Seal Online: Level Up - Items Sale Seal Online is having a Level Up Items Sale, Week Boost, RPs Spent Rewards, Discount Sale, Limited Sale and Seal Blessing! Week Boost - Aug 17, 2022 to Aug 19, 2022 Exp 100% Drop 200% RPs Spent Event - Aug 17,2022 to Aug 19, 2022 2500 RPs...