Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak Demo is Coming on This Week

This week, Capcom is releasing a new demo for Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak. Meanwhile, they also confirmed to launch Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak on June 30, 2022, for Steam and Nintendo Switch.

As Capcom organized a big showcase to reveal some exciting news for their fans such as Monster Hunter and Resident Evil. One of the major section from the showcase presented a more detail on the upcoming massive Sunbreak for Monster Hunter Rise, the latest mainline title in the action-RPG series. One of the news about Monster Hunter Rise is that there will be a free Sunbreak demo available on Switch and PC, this is to allow the fans to grab the chance of taking down the flagship monster for Sunbreak, along with some other scary creatures.

More, Capcom also confirmed through their official Twitter account for Monster Hunt when the demo is expected to go live on the digital storefronts. Here’s what you need to know about the Monster Hunt Rise: Sunbreak demo release time.

 

 

Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak Release Time

The demo of Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak expansion will start to publish on the Nintendo Switch eShop and Steam globally on June 14 at 7 pm PT/ June 15 at 3 am BST. As for other major time zones, the dome will be live on June 14 at 8 pm MT,  9 PM CT, 10 PM ET, and June 15 at 12 PM JST.

What’s in the Sunbreak Demo

The players can hop into the demo to explore the whole new Jungle biome that comes from the second generation of Monster Hunter games to face off against Astalos, an electric Wyvern from Monster Hunter Generations. Here’s the listed points for things that is available in the demo.

  • You can try the new Switch Skill Swap system and new Silkbind moves
  • There’s a Great Izuchi quest for beginners
  • There’s an intermediate difficulty Tetranadon quest
  • The Astalos quest is expert difficulty
  • And then there’s the advanced Malzeno quest
  • There are also some basic training quests for players new to Monster Hunter Rise

 

Steam Wallet Codes

 

Nintendo eShop Card

 

 

Social Media: Website / YouTube / Instagram / Facebook / Twitter / Pinterest

logo

Related posts

#少女三國傳 #MyCard儲值享優惠

#少女三國傳 #MyCard儲值享優惠


#少女三國傳 #MyCard儲值享優惠

#少女三國傳 #MyCard儲值享優惠 超萌美少女幻想題材策略回合制卡牌RPG 少女三國伝 隆重上市! 活動期間,以MyCard成功儲值遊戲,可獲驚喜大回饋! 活動日期: 2022年10月10日 - 10月31日 立即儲值: https://tw.itogame.com/pay 下載遊戲: Play Store: https://bit.ly/3Q04jbq App Store: https://bit.ly/3e2bT8m   官方網站:...

#FGO繁中版 #MyCardKomoe卡專屬活動

#FGO繁中版 #MyCardKomoe卡專屬活動


#FGO繁中版 #MyCardKomoe卡專屬活動

#FGO繁中版 #MyCardKomoe卡專屬活動 老夫當關 萬夫莫敵 10000豪禮等你抽! 活動A: 萬點獎勵, 儲值就抽 活動期間, 以MyCard-Komoe指定卡成功儲值遊戲, 有機會抽中最高2390點MyCard-Komoe指定卡! 活動日期: 2022年10月9日 - 10月28日 活動B:指定日加碼 活動指定日內, 以MyCard--Komoe指定卡成功儲值遊戲, 將有機率抽中10,000點MyCard-KOMOE指定卡! 指定日: 10月10日 / 10月22日   更多詳情, 請看...

Ragnarok Online GGH Promotion

Ragnarok Online GGH Promotion


Ragnarok Online GGH Promotion

Ragnarok Online GGH Promotion Period: 1st October 2022, 1100 – 31st October 2022, 2359 [GMT+8] Regions: PH, MY, SG Link: https://gold.razer.com/gold/promotions/ragnarok-online-ggh-promotion-oct   RAGNAROK ONLINE GGH OCTOBER PROMOTION All Ragnarok Online GGH players unite! Are...