Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak – Digital Event 15 March


Source: Capcom Asia on YouTube

Capcom has announced it will host a digital event for Monster Hunter Rise on March 15, showcasing more of what’s to come in the upcoming Sunbreak DLC expansion.

The 20-minute presentation will stream on Capcom’s official Monster Hunter Twitch Channel on March 15 at 7 AM PST / 10 AM EST / 2 PM GMT. The event will feature an exciting schedule of programming packed with new monster reveals, gameplay information, and more details in general about Monster Hunter Rise’s major Sunbreak expansion.

 

 

The upcoming expansion is expected to bolster the latest entry in the popular action-hunting series with new storylines, different locales, and more monsters, as well as new hunting actions and quest ranks. We’ve already glimpsed a new Elgado outpost as well as a royal character with a fancy sword that may be used against Malzeno, the new flagship monster.

With a slated release window of Summer 2022, Sunbreak unlocks late into the original game but is expected to offer a “massive expansion” to players. It will launch with three new amiibo figures, including a special Palamute “Canyne Malzeno X,” a Palico “Felyne Malzeno X,” and Malzeno itself. Each one unlocks a special layered armor when used in Sunbreak.

Meanwhile, you can check out Monster Hunter Rise that was recently released on the PC.

 

[table]

Steam Wallet Codes

[/table]

 

For more Information, please visit:
Monster Hunter Rise on Steam

Additional Websites:
OffGamers Monster Hunter Rise (Steam) (Global)

 

Social Media: Website / YouTube / Instagram / Facebook / Twitter / Pinterest

 

Source: IGN News