Next Assassin’s Creed game being revealed on May 12

According to Ign news, the next Assassin Creed Series will be revealed next week.Make sure you’re right here at 8:30AM PT on Tuesday, May 12th (11:30AM ET / 4:30 PM GMT) for the world premiere reveal of where the Assassin/Templarfeud is headed to next, which if the teaser image below is any indication, is England.

acsalbertteaserknucklesig1000x1000042715gif-a6e9c0 (1)

Source: Ign News

Related Link:

Assassin Creed Homepage

logo

Related posts

10 Games with Infinite Replayability

10 Games with Infinite Replayability


10 Games with Infinite Replayability

10 Games with Infinite Replayability   There are a lot of ways for us to measure a video game’s value. It could be the game’s gameplay, story or even characters. There is, however, one underrated metric that people seem to forget when reviewing a video game and that is its replay...

10 Games to Keep an Eye on for Steam Summer Sale 2022

10 Games to Keep an Eye on for Steam Summer Sale 2022


10 Games to Keep an Eye on for Steam Summer Sale 2022

10 Games to Keep an Eye on for Steam Summer Sale 2022   Steam is arguably the best platform for gamers to get their digital games on sale and the Steam Summer Sale is the easiest and biggest sale of them all. During the summer sale, it is actually difficult for users to find a game that...

南瓜电影vip如何充值更便宜?官方直充5.2折!

南瓜电影vip如何充值更便宜?官方直充5.2折!


南瓜电影vip如何充值更便宜?官方直充5.2折!

南瓜电影有一句这样的承诺“没有哪个软件可以像我们一样承诺:你找不到的影视资源,这里都有……观影全程免费无广告。”但是随着时代的发展,南瓜电影也不可避免的走向了收费的道路 目前南瓜电影的vip售价标准是这样的:一个月15元,三个月45元,6个月85元。虽然相对于腾讯视频等大平台来说,南瓜电影的vip售价不算太高,但长期累积下来,开支可就不少了。那么怎样才能低价充值南瓜电影呢?今天就来分享一下,南瓜电影全网底价,而且还是官方直充,会员低至7.8元! 如何购买南瓜电影Vip更优惠 1.充值步骤 1.打开 OffGamers网站,点击立即充值。或者在...