Pokémon GO Adding New Shiny Pokemon Today

Niantic is increasing spawns of male Nidoran around the world beginning today, July 4, at 1 AM PT / 4 AM ET / 9 AM BST, and if you’re lucky enough, you’ll be able to find its Shiny version for the first time.

This week marks the third anniversary of Pokémon GO’s release, and Niantic is celebrating the occasion with a variety of events and bonuses. Shiny Alolan forms of Rattata, Sandshrew, Vulpix, Diglett, Meowth, Geodude, Grimer, and Exeggutor can be found in the wild, and Pikachu wearing a party hat is available once again.

 

Join Pokémon GO now !!!

[table]

iTunes
Gift Card (AT)
iTunes
Gift Card (AU)
iTunes
Gift Card (BE)
iTunes
Gift Card (CA)
iTunes
Gift Card (CH)
iTunes
Gift Card (CN)






[/table]

[table]

iTunes
Gift Card (DE)
iTunes
Gift Card (DK)
iTunes
Gift Card (ES)
iTunes
Gift Card (FI)
iTunes
Gift Card (FR)
iTunes
Gift Card (HK)






[/table]

[table]

iTunes
Gift Card (IE)
iTunes
Gift Card (IT)
iTunes
Gift Card (JP)
iTunes
Gift Card (NL)
iTunes
Gift Card (NO)
iTunes
Gift Card (PT)






[/table]

[table]

iTunes
Gift Card (RU)
iTunes
Gift Card (SE)
iTunes
Gift Card (TR)
iTunes
Gift Card (UK)
iTunes
Gift Card (US)





[/table]

 


 

[table]

Google Play
Gift Card (AU)
Google Play
Gift Card (BR)
Google Play
Gift Card (CA)
Google Play
Gift Card (DE)
Google Play
Gift Card (HK)
Google Play
Gift Card (JP)






[/table]

[table]

Google Play
Gift Card (KR)
Google Play
Gift Card (TR)
Google Play
Gift Card (UK)
Google Play
Gift Card (US)




[/table]

 

For more information, please visit:
Pokémon GO Official Site.

Related Link(s):
Pokemon Go IOS Android (PokeCoins)