Prepare For Overwatch’s Global Release With These Launch Protocols

We are just a few days away from the launch of Overwatch and Blizzard wants you to be as prepared as you can for the upcoming team hero shooter.

The Overwatch Launch Protocols page gives you all the pertinent details that you’ll need to get yourself ready for when the game becomes available globally. Some of those details include: how to purchase the game, deployment schedule, installation and play instructions, and support systems.

Overwatch Global Release Time

One thing that should catch gamer’s eyes is the deployment schedule which is basically the global release time for Overwatch. Blizzard included a nifty little graphic to show the time, but if you need the full timetable, you can check the times below.

Europe:

00:00 BST on May 24
01:00 CEST on May 24
02:00 MSK on May 24

The Americas:

4:00 p.m. PDT on May 23
5:00 p.m. MDT on May 23
6:00 p.m. CDT on May 23
7:00 p.m. EDT on May 23
8:00 p.m. ADT on May 23
8:00 p.m. BRT on May 23
8:30 p.m. NDT on May 23
7:00 a.m. SGT on May 24
9:00 a.m. AEST on May 24
11:00 a.m. NZST on May 24

Asia:

7:00 a.m. CST
8:00 a.m. KST
8:00 a.m. JST

You may notice that some parts of the US will launch on May 23, that’s because of the time difference. So technically, it’s possible for you to play Overwatch a day earlier in certain parts of the world. As for the rest of us, we’ll see each other on May 24th, when Overwatch launches!

Overwatch is set to launch on May 24 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. Pre-order the Overwatch PC Edition from OffGamers now at a discounted price and get your copy ready to play when the game launches!

Or you can check out our Overwatch launching promotion for awesome offers on Battlenet Gift Cards!

Source:

Official Website for more info,
Overwatch

Related Links
Overwatch Origin Edition (PC)

Related Product Link(s):

Playstation Network Gift Card (PS4) (US)
Playstation Network Gift Card (PS4)(UK)
Playstation Network Gift Card (PS4) (JP)
Playstation Network Gift Card (PS4) (Other Regions)

Steam Wallet Codes (US)
Steam Wallet Codes (EU)
Steam Wallet Codes (UK)
Steam Wallet Codes (MY)
Steam Wallet Codes (TH)
Steam Wallet Codes (ID)
Steam Wallet Codes (PH)
Steam Wallet Codes (SG)
Steam Wallet Codes (Asia/Middle East)

Xbox Live Gift Card (Xbox One)(JP)
Xbox Live Gift Card (Xbox One)(UK)
Xbox Live Gift Card (Xbox One)(EU)
Xbox Live Gift Card (Xbox One)(US)
Xbox Live Gift Card (Xbox One)(Other regions)

logo

Related posts

Mortal Kombat 2 Confirmed To Include Johnny Cage

Mortal Kombat 2 Confirmed To Include Johnny Cage


Mortal Kombat 2 Confirmed To Include Johnny Cage

Fan-favorite Mortal Kombat character Johnny Cage has been confirmed to appear in the reboot film’s sequel. The film’s writer Jeremy Slater revealed this during an interview with ComicBook recently, saying that although the production team is still uncertain how much screen time Cage will...

Pokémon Go Fest: Sapporo Tickets Are Now On Sale

Pokémon Go Fest: Sapporo Tickets Are Now On Sale


Pokémon Go Fest: Sapporo Tickets Are Now On Sale

Niantic has announced the next area for Pokemon Go Fest 2022. It'll be at Nakajima Park in Sapporo, Japan, from August 5-7. Players who purchase tickets will be able to participate in both Nakajima Park and the city-wide Sapporo event. Tickets can be purchased for ¥3,000 ($23.38) on the Pokémon...

Strategy JRPG Brigandine: The Legend of Runersia is now on PC

Strategy JRPG Brigandine: The Legend of Runersia is now on PC


Strategy JRPG Brigandine: The Legend of Runersia is now on PC

A strategy sandbox to explore and conquer, Brigandine has players taking charge of a nation's Rune Knights, powerful soldiers who can command powerful summoned monsters. You then move these knights as armies on a strategic map, taking enemy castles to gain experience and resources. You...