PUBG: Battlegrounds is Now Free to Play

The year 2022 is here and PUBG: Battlegrounds is now free to play! A warm welcome to those joining for the first time and to those existing players making their return who are striving to become a lone survivor once again!

Free-to-Play Updates

BATTLEGROUNDS Plus

  • New players will start out with a free Basic account which will have access to most in-game content. However, you can upgrade to BATTLEGROUNDS Plus anytime to unlock features only for BATTLEGROUNDS Plus!

Perks for Current Players

  • Returning and current players who already purchased the game before the free-to-play transition will not only have their accounts automatically upgraded to BATTLEGROUNDS Plus, but they will also receive a bundle of rewards, the PUBG – SPECIAL COMMEMORATIVE PACK.

 

PUBG: Battlegrounds also have several Drops events prepared! Complete in-game missions, invite friends to PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS, and watch Partners’ stream to earn rewards.

The event schedules for both PC and Console platforms are as follows:

Special Drops 1: F2P Grand Open Event

  • PST: January 11, 7 AM – January 31, 11 PM
  • CET: January 11, 4 PM – February 1, 8 AM
  • KST: January 12, 0 AM – February 1, 4 PM

Special Drops 2: Friend Invitation and Referral Code Event

  • PST: January 11, 7 AM – February 8, 4 PM
  • CET: January 11, 4 PM – February 9, 1 AM
  • KST: January 12, 0 AM – February 9, 9 AM

Partner Drops

  • PST: January 11, 11 PM – January 25, 3:59 PM
  • CET: January 12, 8 AM – January 26, 0:59 AM
  • KST: January 12, 4 PM – January 26, 8:59 AM

 

New in-game features introduced in our latest 15.2 Update:

Tactical Gear: Drone

  • Drones on the Battlegrounds! Hold the Drone Tablet, enter Drone View, and scout a far distance without facing the risk of direct combat.

Tactical Gear: EMT Gear

  • Obtain various healing boosts for both yourself and your teammates with the new EMT Gear!

New Mode: Tutorials

  • PUBG: Battlegrounds added two in-game tutorial modes – Basic Training Mode and AI Training Match – to further enrich the gameplay experience for our players.

 

 

See you on the battlegrounds!

 

Steam Wallet Codes

Steam Wallet Codes

steam

PlayStation Network Card

PlayStation Network Card

playstation

 

Xbox Live Gift Card

Xbox Live Gift Card

xbox

 

Google Play Gift Card

Google Play Gift Card

googleplay

 

For more information, please visit:
PUBG: Battlegrounds Official Site.

Related Link(s):
PUBG: Battlegrounds (Steam) (Global)
PUBG: Battlegrounds (PS4) (Global)
PUBG: Battlegrounds (Xbox Live) (Global)
Google Stadia Credit & Top-Up

 

Social Media: Website / YouTube / Instagram / Facebook / Twitter / Pinterest / Weibo

logo

Related posts

XBOX THQ Nordic 及 Handy Games 大促 低至 60 折优惠

XBOX THQ Nordic 及 Handy Games 大促 低至 60 折优惠


XBOX THQ Nordic 及 Handy Games 大促 低至 60 折优惠

从银河征服,到赛车对抗,再到海绵宝宝的滑稽动作——THQ Nordic 和 Handy 游戏发行商特卖会适合每个人!活动时间有限赶快来获取吧。 以下是部分折扣游戏列表: Wreckfest - 60% Off Endling - Extinction is Forever - 20% Off SpongeBob SquarePants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated - 60% Off Destroy All Humans! 2 - Reprobed - 30% Off MX vs...

《霍格沃茨:遗产》预购开启,提前购买即可获得玛瑙鹰马翼兽坐骑

《霍格沃茨:遗产》预购开启,提前购买即可获得玛瑙鹰马翼兽坐骑


《霍格沃茨:遗产》预购开启,提前购买即可获得玛瑙鹰马翼兽坐骑

霍格沃茨开学在即,入学指南不知道大家看了没有?现在通过OffGamrs购买霍格沃茨的入学门票,即可获得霍格沃茨为大家准备的坐骑玛瑙鹰马翼兽坐骑!购买豪华版的门票更可以获得更多更高级的道具。 《霍格沃茨:遗产数码豪华版内含: -夜骐坐骑 -黑魔法战斗竞技场 -黑魔法装饰品套装 -黑魔法驻军帽 -72小时的抢先体验   通过OffGamers预购《霍格沃茨:遗产》即享超值优惠价格,千万不要错过 ,赶快行动吧!     霍格沃茨之遗 (数码豪华版)...

Steam 基地建设游戏节 最高可享80%优惠

Steam 基地建设游戏节 最高可享80%优惠


Steam 基地建设游戏节 最高可享80%优惠

Steam 基地建设游戏节正在促销中,喜欢建造类游戏的玩家们一定不要错过,活动截止到1月30日,赶快来获取吧! 以下是促销部分游戏 伊克西翁IXION - 15% OFF 缺氧 - 70% OFF Fallout 76- 75% OFF Satisfactory - 40% OFF Dwarf Fortress - 10% OFF   点击此处查看更多促销游戏 OffGamers 也有 Steam...