Rainbow Six Siege High Calibre Released


“Thorn’s explosive gadget and new gun will make the most aggressive Attackers think twice.”

It’s year 6 for Rainbow Six Siege and the fourth season has arrived with High Calibre. In this season, a new Operator, Thorn will be joining the team as a Technical Weapons Expert from Ireland’s Emergency Response Unit. Director of Rainbow, Dr. Harishva “Harry” Pandey also said that “Thorn’s inner defenses are strong. But they are, thankfully, far less perilous than her outer ones.

Our new defender comes with two primary weapons (UZK50Gi & M870), two secondary weapons (1911 TACOPS & C75 auto) and two gadgets (Deployable Shield & Barbed Wire).

 


Listen to how the Devs talks about everything in High Calibre

Except for Thorn joining us, there are also various changes in the game. Outback has gotten a map rework with modified buildings, newly added locations and bomb site removed. The team colors which usually was blue and orange is now changed to blue and red, while changes to revert back to orange is still available for players in the Options menu.

An improved customization Elite 2.0 is also brought forward with customization for Operator’s unique abilities and Operator’s Cards. New Exotic weapon skins with unique 3D effect is also now available in the Battle Pass.

 

Maintenance Time:
• 6am PST / 9am EST / 2pm GMT on November 30 (Steam, Ubisoft Connect, Stadia, Luna)
• 7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm GMT (Xbox)
• 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT (PS)

Mark down the time and be ready for a new operation in Rainbow Six Siege High Calibre.

 

 

Xbox Live Gift Card

PlayStation Network Card

playstation

Steam Wallet Codes

steam

 

For more information, Please visit:
Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege Official Website

Related Link(s):
Tom Clancys Rainbow Six Siege (Xbox Live) (Global)
Tom Clancys Rainbow Six Siege (PS4) (Global)
Tom Clancys Rainbow Six Siege (Steam) (Global)

 

Social Media: Website / YouTube / Instagram / Facebook / Twitter / Pinterest

logo

Related posts

MyCard 情人節活動!Valentine’s Day 更多折扣優惠!

MyCard 情人節活動!Valentine's Day 更多折扣優惠!


MyCard 情人節活動!Valentine's Day 更多折扣優惠!

MyCard 情人節活動! Valentine's Day 更多折扣優惠! 到OffGamers购买 MyCard (MY) 幫助您節省更多。 促銷期:從2023年2月3日起至3月31日 MyCard (MY) 點數卡面額優惠中,瘋狂折扣! 〔本活動為馬來西亞地區限定。〕 MyCard Valentine's Day Event! More discounts! Buy MyCard (MY) from OffGamers to help you save more for your gaming. Promotion Period: From...

KOF Skins Limited-Time Draw | Guaranteed “Leona” at 10x Draw!

KOF Skins Limited-Time Draw | Guaranteed "Leona" at 10x Draw!


KOF Skins Limited-Time Draw | Guaranteed "Leona" at 10x Draw!

KOF Skins Limited-Time Draw | Guaranteed "Leona" at 10x Draw! MLBB X KOF event returns with all 6 limited skins including Iori Yagami (Chou), Leona (Karina), Athena Asamiya (Guinevere),K' (Gusion),Kula Diamond (Aurora), and Orochi Chris (Dyrroth)! Not only that, You can secure Leona...

PlayStation VR2 价格参考,你会选择购买吗?

PlayStation VR2 价格参考,你会选择购买吗?


PlayStation VR2 价格参考,你会选择购买吗?

PSVR2即将在2月22日全球发售,PSVR2在首次发售中也为玩家们提供了两种机器的选择,一个是标准版,一个是《地平线:山之召唤》组合包。值得一提的是山之召唤组合包也仅仅是比标准版多了一个《地平线:山之召唤》的兑换码而已,同时索尼还同步发售了一个PSVR2体感器的充电底座。机器介绍完了,我想大家一定更关心的价格,我们整理了部分地区PSVR2的售价供大家参考,让我们一起来看看首发价格会不会打动你吧!        PSVR2 标准版                  PSVR2 《地平线:山之召唤》组合包                     PSVR2...