Sony to unveil the PlayStation 4 Neo tomorrow

Sony is expected to unveil its next-gen video game console in tomorrow’s “PlayStation Meeting” live event in New York City. Speculations are high that Sony will introduce the PlayStation 4 Slim and PlayStation 4 Neo with Ultra HD 4K resolution due to the fact that Sony always holds such events to launch their new consoles.

playstation 4 neo

After numerous leaks of the powerful PlayStation 4K or PlayStation 4.5 that is floating around multiple news site and reddit threads, we could safely assume that the PlayStation Neo will make an appearance tomorrow.

playstation 4 neo specifications

Leaked document on the PlayStation 4 Neo

 

Sony is keeping mum on the specifics at the moment, mentioning only that the meeting will be about PlayStation business.

PlayStation Meeting will start on Wednesday September 7 at 15:00 ET (12:00 PDT, 20:00 BST, 05:00 September 8 AEST) at the PlayStation Theater in Times Square, New York.

Catch the live event on PlayStation’s Youtube or Twitch channel. Great time to reload your PlayStation Network Card for the upcoming PlayStation 4 Neo.

Save

logo

Related posts

《怪物猎人 崛起 》新资料片 曙光 今日正式解禁 发售纪念MV公开

《怪物猎人 崛起 》新资料片 曙光 今日正式解禁 发售纪念MV公开


《怪物猎人 崛起 》新资料片 曙光 今日正式解禁 发售纪念MV公开

《怪物猎人 崛起》大型资料片“曙光”将于今日正式解禁发售,卡普空官方公布了游戏发售纪念MV「マツケンサンブレイク」。资料片“曙光”将登录Switch和Steam平台,需要游戏本体才可运行,最多支持4人线上狩猎,NS版线上联机游玩需要开通Nintendo Switch Online付费会员。 发售纪念MV Video...

如何开通陌陌会员更便宜,OffGamers超值折扣优惠!

如何开通陌陌会员更便宜,OffGamers超值折扣优惠!


如何开通陌陌会员更便宜,OffGamers超值折扣优惠!

  成为移动社交平台陌陌会员之后,可以享受到包括谁看过我、专属标识、聊天气泡在内的19种特权,为了方便购买会员,陌陌目前支持支付宝、微信、银联、话费、陌陌币余额等充值会员方式,选择自动续费原价12元每月的会员价格低至9.9元。   今天推荐一个更为便宜的方法,官方直充,方便安全。价格低至9.1元。   充值步骤: 1.打开...

快看漫画会员怎么买最便宜?OffGamers会员低至7折!

快看漫画会员怎么买最便宜?OffGamers会员低至7折!


快看漫画会员怎么买最便宜?OffGamers会员低至7折!

...