Steam Summer Sale 2019 Dates Leaked

Steam’s Summer Sale will go live on June 25 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM GMT (June 26 at 3 AM AET) and last for about two weeks!

It’s likely this year’s sale will bring back the Steam trading cards and mini games of previous years. Last year’s game was Summer Salien, a browser game where you traveled the galaxy to rescue games that had been abducted by aliens. You could earn XP and unlock new abilities, and defending certain planets gave you the chance to win the corresponding game for free.

 

Get your Steam Wallet Codes now! Stay tuned for more exciting !!!

Steam Wallet Codes
(Global)
Steam Wallet Codes
(AU)
Steam Wallet Codes
(BR)
Steam Wallet Codes
(CA)
Steam Wallet Codes
(CO)
Steam Wallet Codes
(EU)
Steam Wallet Codes
(HK)
Steam Wallet Codes
(ID)
Steam Wallet Codes
(IN)
Steam Wallet Codes
(JP)
Steam Wallet Codes
(KR)
Steam Wallet Codes
(MY)
Steam Wallet Codes
(PE)
Steam Wallet Codes
(PH)
Steam Wallet Codes
(SG)
Steam Wallet Codes
(TH)
Steam Wallet Codes
(TR)
Steam Wallet Codes
(TW)
Steam Wallet Codes
(UA)
Steam Wallet Codes
(UK)
Steam Wallet Codes
(VN)
Steam Wallet Codes
(ZA)

 

For more information, please visit:
Steam Official Site.

logo

Related posts

How to Recharge Pokémon Café Mix – Acorn with Google Play Gift Card (ID)

How to Recharge Pokémon Café Mix - Acorn with Google Play Gift Card (ID)


How to Recharge Pokémon Café Mix - Acorn with Google Play Gift Card (ID)

Pokémon Café Mix is a unique puzzle game where the player is now the owner of a café that serves delicious treats to Pokémon. Complete puzzles by linking together Pokémon icons to prepare drinks and dishes for your Pokémon customers as they have a wonderful time at the café! Acorns, the...

Mighty DOOM Brings a Mini DOOM Slayer onto Android

Mighty DOOM Brings a Mini DOOM Slayer onto Android


Mighty DOOM Brings a Mini DOOM Slayer onto Android

  Mighty Doom is an upcoming action game from the house of famous developers, Bethesda Softworks. Pave your way by gunning down the enemies that come in front of you and earn massive loots from them. Currently, the game is in early access and is only available for android devices...

Free Fire – 100% Top-Up Bonus

Free Fire - 100% Top-Up Bonus


Free Fire - 100% Top-Up Bonus

Promotion Period: 12 April - 16 May 2021 اشحن الجواهر من واحصل على مكأفاة الشحن 100% Rechargez vos diamants sur shop2game.com et obtenez un bonus de recharge de 100%! Top up your diamonds on shop2game.com and get a 100% top-up bonus! Free Fire 100% top-up bonus event for every...

Leave a comment