Summer Game Fest 2022

Summer Game Fest returns this year to offer up a bumper showcase packed with new games and updates on those we’ve been waiting a long time for. The presentation will once again be hosted by industry veteran Geoff Keighley, and we can expect everything from big game reveals to smaller indie spotlight segments.

Last year, the highlights were an Elden Ring gameplay reveal, Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, and a look at Death Stranding: Director’s Cut. This year, the show could be even bigger, especially with E3 skipping an event in June.

To keep you in the loop as we near closer to the showing, we’ve put together this guide on Summer Game Fest 2022. We’ll take a look at when it will air, where you’ll be able to watch it, and what we can expect. Given last year’s runtime, we’ll also take a guess at how long Summer Game Fest 2022 will be. Let’s get hyped!

Summer Game Fest 2022 will air on June 9. Here are the timings:

  • UK – 8pm (BST)
  • United States (West) – 11am (PST)
  • United States (East) – 2pm (EST)
  • Japan – 3am (JST)

 

Where to watch Summer Game Fest 2022

 

The Summer Game Fest 2022 will begin at 8pm (BST). Just head to one of the places above a couple of minutes early to make sure you’re in time for the countdown and first reveal.

 

Steam Wallet Codes

 

PlayStation™ Store Gift Cards

 

Xbox Live Gift Card

For more information, please visit:
Summer Game Fest 2022
NME
 

Social Media: Website / YouTube / Instagram / Facebook / Twitter / Pinterest / weibo

logo

Related posts

Celebrating Fallout 25 Anniversary With A Month-Long Celebration

Celebrating Fallout 25 Anniversary With A Month-Long Celebration


Celebrating Fallout 25 Anniversary With A Month-Long Celebration

Celebrating Fallout 25 Anniversary With A Month-Long Celebration It's Fallout’s 25th anniversary and they are celebrating it with a whole month! Each week in October, you can visit their website to learn what's planned for that week’s festivities.   For what's released now...

Spider-Man Supreme Is Coming To Marvel Contest Of Champions

Spider-Man Supreme Is Coming To Marvel Contest Of Champions


Spider-Man Supreme Is Coming To Marvel Contest Of Champions

 Spider-Man Supreme Is Coming To Marvel Contest Of Champions Introducing the Arachnophobia storyline, Spider-Man is bitten by a strange spider and now holds the power of sorcery. Seeking out wisdom from the sorcerers of Kamar-Taj, he was plagued by dark visions but finally overcome it and...

MLBB M1 World Championship Limited-Time Offer: Skin Encore

MLBB M1 World Championship Limited-Time Offer: Skin Encore


MLBB M1 World Championship Limited-Time Offer: Skin Encore

Harith "EVOS Legends" and M1 Champion Exclusive Bundle returns for a limited time! Harith "EVOS Legends" and M1 Champion Exclusive Bundle will be available in the shop. Open the bundle to get exclusive resources including Harith "EVOS Legends", M1 Champion Battle Emote and an Avatar Border!...