World of Tanks – Black Friday 2019 Offers: Shadow Tanks & The Feast

OFFER STARTS: Nov. 22, 22:00 PT | Nov. 23, 00:00 CT | 01:00 ET
OFFER ENDS: Nov. 23, 22:00 PT | Nov. 24, 00:00 CT | 01:00 ET

It’s Black Friday.

We’ve got three special Tier VIII tanks perfect for the occasion that are on sale for 24 hours: The U.S. T34 B, Soviet IS-6 B, and German Schwarzpanzer 58 – each comes in an arresting “shadow” camouflage! Each bundle has with 360 or 180 days of Premium Account time, 7,250 Gold, x5 XP multipliers, 100 percent Crew, and a Garage Slot.

 

Join World of Tanks now !!!

 

World of Tanks (Global)

Karma Koin
(AU)
Karma Koin
(CA)
Karma Koin
(EU)
Karma Koin
(Global)
OpenBucks Card
(Global)
Razer Gold
(Rixty)

 

World of Tanks (PC) (SEA)

Cherry Credits
(Global)
MyCard Points
(MY/SEA)
MyCard Points
(SG)
Razer Gold
(MY)

 

For more information, please visit:
World of Tanks Official Website.

Related Link(s):
World of Tanks (PC) (Global)
World of Tanks (PC) (SEA)

logo

Related posts

Garena Call of Duty: Mobile Season 7 NEW VISION CITY Deal

Garena Call of Duty: Mobile Season 7 NEW VISION CITY Deal


Garena Call of Duty: Mobile Season 7 NEW VISION CITY Deal

Garena Call of Duty: Mobile Season 7 NEW VISION CITY Deal 5 Aug 2022, 1100 to 18 Aug 2022, 2359 (GMT+8) Link: https://gold.razer.com/gold/promotions/codm-s7-promo Region: MY only SEASON 7: NEW VISION CITY IS UNLOCKED NOW! RECHARGE & SCORE UP TO 14% BONUS RAZER...

Dragon Nest (SEA): Event – Hello, August. Surprise me

Dragon Nest (SEA): Event - Hello, August. Surprise me


Dragon Nest (SEA): Event - Hello, August. Surprise me

Dragon Nest (SEA): Event - Hello, August. Surprise me Dragon Nest August Update bring in New Events to the game! Event Period Event 1 - Nest Clear Event Clear any Nest and get the event item, 'Nest Clear Ticket' to exchange the reward! After August 2022 Update Patch to Before September...

MLBB August 2022 Grand Collection – New Skin

MLBB August 2022 Grand Collection - New Skin


MLBB August 2022 Grand Collection - New Skin

"They demand a warrior, but a demon is what they get." Sun's Collector Skin "Wicked Flames" is now available! With the Abyss power stored within his body, Sun "Wicked Flames" is ready to annihilate enemies who stand in his way. Franco "Valhalla Ruler" and Benedetta "Death Oath" also...