World of Tanks – Special Polish Tank Missions

Duration: Aug. 29 – Sept. 17, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Just when you thought it was safe to enjoy your Polish Tech Tree tanks, a new challenge presents itself! World of Tanks has seven missions reward consumables and, in the later challenges, tank rentals!

 

Polish Tank Mission 1: 4TP Tier Ⅰ Light Tank

Rewards:

· 1x Manual Fire Extinguisher
· 1x Small First Aid Kit
· 1x Small Repair Kit

 

Polish Tank Mission 2: 7TP Tier Ⅱ Light Tank

Rewards:

· 2x Manual Fire Extinguisher
· 2x Small First Aid Kit

 

Grab this good opportunity, top up World of Tanks now!

Rixty Code
(Global)
Karma Koin
(Global)
Karma Koin
(CA)
OpenBucks Card
(Global)
World of Tanks
(SEA)

 

Polish Tank Mission 4: 14TP Tier Ⅳ Light Tank

Rewards:

· 1xAuto Fire Extinguisher
· 1xLarge First Aid Kit
· 1xLarge Repair Kit

 

Polish Tank Mission 7: 60TP Lewandowskiego Tier X Heavy Tank

Rewards:

· One-day50TP prototyp rental (no crew)
· 3xAuto Fire Extinguisher
· 3xLarge First Aid Kit
· 3xLarge Repair Kit

 

For more information, please visit:
World of Tanks Official Website.

Related posts

《九阴真经》充值海量福利满额送!

《九阴真经》充值海量福利满额送!


《九阴真经》充值海量福利满额送!

活动时间:2018年12月13日 00:00 - 2018年12月17日 23:59 活动范围:『真武倚天』 活动内容:活动期间累计充值黄金即可获得相对应奖励 · 单笔500黄金:百晓生兵录(上等) x 100、参合指残卷 x 3、魅影剑法残卷 x 3、拓本碎片 x 3 · 单笔1000黄金:百晓生兵录(上等) x 200、金银花 x 10、高丽参 x 15、参合指残卷 x 5、太极拳(古谱)残卷 x 3、魅影剑法残卷 x 5、拓本碎片 x 5 · 单笔2000黄金:百晓生兵录(上等) x 300、无妄神功残卷 x 10、、金银花 x 20、高丽参...

寒冬风雪肆虐 《光明大陆》沙漠角驼坐骑登场!

寒冬风雪肆虐 《光明大陆》沙漠角驼坐骑登场!


寒冬风雪肆虐 《光明大陆》沙漠角驼坐骑登场!

隆冬来临,风雪让玛瑟兰德成为银装素裹的世界。在这寒冷的日子里,《光明大陆》全新坐骑 ...

不走寻常路 《再战:战争领主》呈现爆浆式特效!

不走寻常路 《再战:战争领主》呈现爆浆式特效!


不走寻常路 《再战:战争领主》呈现爆浆式特效!

为了营造紧张刺激的战场体验,《再战:战争领主》(Refight: Burning...

Leave a comment